Nike Air Max Plus Tn Reverse Grape

Sale price$168.00

Naturally fruity, the Tn "Reverse Grape" is what we could call a little sweetness to consume without moderation, especially if you have a weakness for bubble sneakers, and even more so those equipped with Nike Air technology.
As its name suggests, the pair uses the colors of the Air Jordan 5 "Grape" from 1990, but in a revamped style to breathe a breath of fresh air into Sean McDowell's classic model. This is where its “Reverse Grape” designation comes from.
On the program for this new Air Max Plas, we therefore find
a purple mesh base oscillating towards white in a gradient effect which will undoubtedly appeal to die-hard Tn fans. The layered TPU waves stand out in a black finish matching the mudguard, heel counter and internal lining.
The nod to the original "Grape" color couldn't be effective without a touch of turquoise blue. This is revealed here on the outline of the Nike logo and in a more subtle way in the visible air cushions on the sole. White and black, the latter refines the look as simply as effectively.
Size: 36

Nike Air Max Plus Tn Reverse Grape

Prix de vente$168.00

Naturellement fruitée, la Tn "Reverse Grape" est ce que nous pourrions appeler une petite douceur à consommer sans modération, notamment si vous avez un faible pour les baskets à bulle, et plus encore celle équipée de la technologie Nike Air.
Comme son nom l'indique, la paire reprend les couleurs de la Air Jordan 5 "Grape" de 1990, mais dans un style remanié pour insuffler un vent de fraicheur sur le modèle classique de Sean McDowell. Voilà d'où vient sa désignation "Reverse Grape".
Au programme de cette nouvelle Air Max Plas, on retrouve donc
une base en mesh de couleur violette oscillant vers le blanc dans un effet gradient qui parlera sans doute aux fans inconditionnels de la Tn. Les ondulations superposées en TPU se dressent quant à elle dans une finition noire assortie au garde-boue, au contrefort de talon ainsi qu'à la doublure interne.
Le clin d'œil au coloris "Grape" originel ne pourrait être efficace sans une touche de bleu turquoise. Celle-ci se dévoile ici sur le contour du logo de Nike et de manière plus subtile dans les coussins d'air apparents de la semelle. Blanche et noire, cette dernière peaufine aussi simplement qu'efficacement le look.
Taille: 36